A green alternative to mineral VaselineNaturelyn

Aiglon is renowned for the high quality of its traditional mineral vaselines. Naturelyn was created with the same exacting standards of performance and specification. Naturelyn is a natural and formidably effective alternative to traditional vaseline.

Biodegradable and GMO-free, with a Naturalness Index of 1, Naturelyn is made with 100% ingredients of natural origin.

White and pure, Naturelyn has all the virtues of Aiglon Vaselines: moisturizing, protective, healing. It's creamy, easy to spread and easily absorbed. It's a prodigious base for all dermo-cosmetic creams, sun protection creams and many other cosmetic formulations.

For further information, please contact us

The sustainable alternative to "Paraffinum liquidum "NATURELYN OIL

With a naturalness index of 1, Naturelyn Oil is composed of 100% ingredients of natural origin. To guarantee a secure supply, this oil is offered in two main versions: Naturelyn Oil 15 and Naturelyn Oil 17.

An eco-responsible alternative to paraffinum liquidum

Tests carried out by an independent laboratory show similar performance between Naturelyn Oil and Paraffinum Liquidum, with an identical feel on the skin.

This naturally-derived oil is suitable for body care, hair care, make-up and lipstick formulations.

Naturelyn Oil 15 and Naturelyn Oil 17:
are non-irritant (OECD N° 439 "Cutaneous Primary Irritation")
are non-irritant (HET CAM "Primary Ocular Irritation")

For further information, please contact us

Universal thickener for vegetable oilsNATURELYNDP60

With a natural origin index of 1, Naturelyn DP 60 is made from 100% natural ingredients. Easily biodegradable, it is an effective low-concentration gelling agent that helps boost the SPF (Sun Protection Factor) of sun creams.

Durability - High performance - Versatility

Ease of use is key: waxy granules, introduced into the process at 60/70°C.

The moderate processing temperature is one of the product's main advantages.

For further information, please contact us

biodegradable petroleum jellySMILYN

Consumers, increasingly sensitive to the preservation of the environment, appreciate having biodegradable products. Smilyn meets this expectation; it is the first biodegradable vaseline of 100% mineral origin. It passes with flying colours the biodegradability test according to the OECD 301B method.

With Smilyn, Aiglon offers cosmetic laboratories the advantages of a mineral-based petroleum jelly while providing a biodegradable product.

Pure, white, without odour or taste, it has all the virtues of Aiglon petroleum jellies: moisturising, protecting, healing. It is creamy, spreads easily and penetrates well into the skin. It is a tremendous base for all dermo-cosmetic creams, sun care creams, and numerous cosmetic and pharmaceutical formulations.

For further information, please contact us

Naturalness and brilliance VEGGIE GEL

Lipophilic, biosourced and biodegradable, the Veggie Gel is an Aiglon creation.

  • Soft and silky

It is used as a sensory and texturizing additive. An anhydrous gel with a very pleasant feel, transparent, pure, odorless and high gloss, it is soft and silky on the skin. The Veggie Gel textures liquid fats such as vegetable and mineral oils, silicones and esters, depending on the doses incorporated.

  • Stable and hydrophobic

Veggie Gel improves the stability of water in oil emulsions. It promotes good dispersion of particles in products. It is hydrophobic and reinforces the viscosity in oil phases. It is compatible with many natural oils, polar oils and esters.

Discover the benefits and properties of Veggie Gel in video

For further information, please contact us

Une alternative verte à la vaseline minéraleNaturelyn

Aiglon est réputé pour la grande qualité de ses vaselines minérales traditionnelles. Naturelyn a été créée avec les mêmes exigences de performance et de spécifications. Naturelyn est une alternative naturelle et formidablement efficace à la vaseline traditionnelle.

Biodegradable et sans OGM, avec un Index de naturalité de 1, Naturelyn est fabriquée avec 100 % d’ingrédients d’origine naturelle.

Blanche et pure, Naturelyn a toutes les vertus des vaselines Aiglon : hydratante, protectrice, cicatrisante. Elle est onctueuse, s’étale facilement et pénètre bien la peau. C’est une prodigieuse base pour toutes les crèmes dermo-cosmétiques, les crèmes protectrices du soleil, et pour de nombreuses formulations cosmétiques.

Pour plus d’informations, contactez-nous 

L’alternative durable au « Paraffinum liquidum »NATURELYN OIL

Avec un indice de naturalité de 1, Naturelyn Oil est composée de 100 % d’ingrédients d’origine naturelle. Afin de garantir un approvisionnement sécurisé, cette huile est proposée principalement en deux versions : Naturelyn Oil 15 et Naturelyn Oil 17.

Une solution éco-responsable pour remplacer le « paraffinum liquidum »

Les tests réalisés par un laboratoire indépendant démontrent une performance similaire entre Naturelyn Oil et le Paraffinum Liquidum, avec une sensation identique sur la peau.

Cette huile d’origine naturelle est adaptée aux formulations pour les soins du corps, les soins capillaires, le maquillage et les rouges à lèvres.

Naturelyn Oil 15 et Naturelyn Oil 17 :
-sont non irritantes (OECD N° 439 « Cutaneous Primary Irritation »)
-sont non irritantes (HET CAM « Primary Ocular Irritation »)

Pour plus d’informations, contactez-nous 

Epaississant universel pour huiles d'origine végétaleNATURELYN DP60

Avec un indice d’origine naturelle de 1, la Naturelyn DP 60 est composée à 100% d’ingrédients d’origine naturelle. Facilement biodégradable, c’est un gélifiant efficace à faible concentration et qui permet de Buster le SPF (Sun Protection Factor) des crèmes solaires.

Durabilité – Haute performance – Polyvalence

La facilité d’utilisation est la clé : forme de granulés cireux, introduction dans le processus à 60/70°C.

La température modérée de traitement est l’un des principaux avantages du produit.

Pour plus d’informations, contactez-nous 

vaseline biodégradableSMILYN

Les consommateurs, de plus en plus sensibles à la préservation de l’environnement, apprécient de disposer de produits biodégradables. Smilyn répond à cette attente ; elle est la première vaseline biodégradable d’origine 100 % minérale. Elle passe haut la main le test de biodégradabilité selon la méthode OCDE 301B.

Avec Smilyn, Aiglon offre aux laboratoires cosmétiques les avantages d’une vaseline d’origine minérale tout en proposant un produit biodégradable.

Blanche, pure, sans odeur et sans goût, elle a toutes les vertus des vaselines Aiglon : hydratante, protectrice, cicatrisante. Elle est onctueuse, s’étale facilement et pénètre bien la peau. C’est une prodigieuse base pour toutes les crèmes dermo-cosmétiques, les crèmes protectrices du soleil, et pour de nombreuses formulations cosmétiques et pharmaceutiques.

Pour plus d’informations, contactez-nous 

Naturalité et brillanceVEGGIE GEL

Lipophile, biosourcé et biodégradable, le Veggie Gel est une création d’Aiglon.

  • Agréable, doux et soyeux

Il s’utilise comme additif sensoriel et texturant. Gel anhydre au toucher très agréable, transparent, pur, sans odeur, de brillance élevée, il est doux et soyeux sur la peau. Le Veggie Gel texture les corps gras liquides tels que les huiles végétales et minérales, les silicones et les esters selon les doses incorporées.

  • Stable et hydrophobe

Il présente des propriétés performantes dont une grande stabilité : il améliore notamment la stabilité d’émulsions eau dans huile, et favorise la bonne dispersion des particules dans les produits. Il est hydrophobe, et renforce la viscosité de la phase huileuse ; il est compatible, sous certaines conditions, avec les huiles naturelles, les huiles polaires et les esters.

Découvrez les avantages et propriétés du Veggie Gel en vidéo

Pour plus d’informations, contactez-nous