Europe


  • Belgium
    PUGH
    Katty VAN DER HOYDONCK
    +32 2 732 27 77
    k.vanderhoydonck@pugh.be


  • Belgium
    AXO INDUSTRY
    Catherine Baton
    +32 10 24 67 28
    catherine.baton@axoindustry.com


  • Bulgaria
    LPC BULGARIA
    Jenny Yordanova
    +359 2 971 79 00
    jenny@sd-pharma.bg


  • England
    UNIVAR
    Jean-Anne RICHARDSON
    +44 (0) 1642 227 388
    jeananne.richardson@univar.com

  • France
    SACI CFPA
    +33 1 42 60 12 83
    saci@saci-cfpa.com


  • France
    UNIVAR FRANCE (for Syntéal)
    Eliane BURLAC
    +331 49 74 80 86
    eliane.burlac@univar.com


  • Greece
    AVEL
    Panagis VOUTSINA
    +30 2106 147 770
    panagis.voutsinas@avel.gr


  • Italy
    UNIVAR SPA (for Syntéal)
    Sabina BIANCO
    +39 02 452 771
    sabina.bianco@univar.com
  • Italy
    URAI SPA (for Aiglon)
    Jacopo CALLEGARI
    +39 02 892 3991
    jacopo.callegari@urai.it

  • Poland
    BARENTZ (for Aiglon)
    Malgorzata SHIROK
    +48 22 574 15 00
    m.schirok@barentz.pl

  • Poland
    UNIVAR POLAND (for Syntéal)
    Anna Chmielewska
    +48 222 793 591
    anna.chmielewska@univar.com

  • Portugal
    LABORSPIRIT
    Joao JOIA
    +351217579297
    joao.joia@laborspirit.com

  • Russia
    CHIMMED
    Artem KATKOVSKY
    +7 495 742 82 65/66
    chim_rus@chimmed.ru

  • Spain
    UNIVAR IBERIA (for Syntéal)
    Raquel ARROYO
    +34 932 291 005
    raquel.arroyo@univar.com

  • Spain
    MAPRYSER (for Aiglon)
    Luis ANES
    +349341268
    luis.anes@mapryser.com


  • Turkey
    KURA KIMYEVI MADDELER TIC
    Samson Alev
    +90 212 283 53 10 / 11 / 12
    salev@kurachemical.com

  • Africa

    No Distributors

    South America

    No Distributors

    North America


  • U.S.A.
    RITA CORP
    Tom Goode
    +1 815 337 2500
    tgoode@ritacorp.com

  • Asia


  • China
    NUTRI-WOODS INTERNATIONAL
    Michael KWAN
    +852 3907 0138
    michael@nutri-woods.com

    Singapore
    WWRC Singapore Pte Ltd
    Cheong FION
    +65 6863 37 88
    fion@wwrc.com

  • Korea
    SEIL INTERNATIONAL
    Yongsuk Chang
    +82 2 581 0141 – 4
    info@seilint.com

  • Indonesia
    TRITUNGGAL
    PT. Tritunggal Arthamakmur
    Stephen LIEM
    +62-21-53677181
    stephen.cpf@triarth.com

  • Japan
    KIMURA SAGYO
    Etsuo Shinagawa
    + 81 3 3663 3557
    e.shinagawa@kimsco.co.jp

  • Philippines
    EUNICE INC
    Carole LOPENA
    + 63 2  9512629
    carole@euniceinc.ph

  • Thailand
    MAXWAY CO. LTD
    Saisit CHATAMETIKUL
    +66 2 366 02 637
    saisit@maxway.in.th

  • Taiwan
    WWRC TAIWAN
    Archer PAN
    +886 7 2239188 # 229
    archer@wwrc.com.tw

  • Middle-East


  • Iran
    POJHAN PAYA (Agent)
    Dr. Shahriar Abashzadeh
    +98 21 22 308 976
    info@pojhan.com

  • Israël
    OROKIA
    Mira Dekel Davidson
    +972 9 863 3037
    mdekel@orokia.co.il




  •